• Home
  • ‚Äč
    • Share to Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Email
    • Print

Indiana Feral Cat Organizations 

Click on the headers below to sort feral cat organization by name or state.

Name Location Contact Information
4 Precious Paws Kokomo 4preciouspaws.org/
Action for Animals Muncie www.actionforanimalsmuncie.bbnow.org/
All Creatures Great and Small Animal Sanctuary Indianapolis www.petfinder.com/shelters/OH301.html
Allen County SPCA Fort Wayne www.acspca.org/index.html
Almost Home Humane Society Lafayette www.almosthomehumane.org/
Anderson Feline Population Reduction Center Beverly 219-861-9006
Animal Outreach of Shelby County Shelbyville www.shelbypets.com/
Brown County Humane Society Nashville www.bchumane.org/
Calumet SNAP Hammond www.calumetsnap.org/
Cast-A-Way Critters Owensville www.apccastawaycritters.com/
Cats Haven Indianapolis www.catshaven.org/
Elkhart County Feral Cat Coalition Elkhart County www.elkhartferalcats.org/
FACE Indianapolia area www.facespayneuter.org/
Feral Bureau of Indiana Fishers www.feralbureau.org/
Feral Cat Friends Monroe County www.feralcatfriendsinc.org/
Fort Wayne Animal Care & Control Fort Wayne www.cityoffortwayne.org/animal-care-and-control.html
Fulton County Community Cats Fulton County janmellinger@gmail.com
Hanover Veterinary Hospital Cedar Lake www.hanovervet.com/
Hope for Animals Fort Wayne www.hope-for-animals.org/
Humane Society Calumet Area Munster www.hscalumet.org/clinic.asp
Humane Society of Huron Valley Washtenaw County www.hshv.org/
Humane Society of Johnson County Franklin hsjc.org/
Humane Society of Putnam County Greencastle www.hspcanimals.org/
Independent Cat Society Westville www.catsociety.org/
IndyFeral Marion County www.indyferal.org/
IndyHumane Animal Welfare Center Indianapolis indyhumane.org/index.php/services/spay_neuter_services
Knox County Humane Society Vincennes www.kchumanesociety.com/
Low Cost Spay-Neuter Clinic Noblesville www.lowcostclinic.org/
Low-Cost Spay Neuter Clinic Brownsburg lowcostspayneuterindiana.org/
Lyons Feral Cat Guardians Inc. Lyons www.petfinder.com/shelters/IN237.html
Michiana Feral Cat Society South Bend www.michianaferal.org/
Monroe County Humane Association Bloomington www.monroehumane.org/
Neuter Scooter Statewide
North Central Indiana Spay & Neuter Battleground www.pleasespay.org/
Parke-Vermillion County Humane Society Clinton pvchs.cfsites.org/
Pets Alive Bloomington petsaliveindiana.org/
Posey Humane Society Mt. Vernon www.poseyhumane.org/
PurrSpot Kitty Rescue Columbus www.purrspot.webs.com/
Spay Neuter Indiana Pets Johnson County www.spayneuterindianapets.com/
Spay Neuter Indiana Pets Morgan County www.spayneuterindianapets.com/
Spay Neuter Indiana Pets Hendricks County www.spayneuterindianapets.com/
Spay-Neuter League of Terre Haute Terre Haute snlth.org/
Spay/Neuter Services of Indiana Indianapolis www.spayneuterservices.org/
Terre Haute Humane Society Terre Haute www.thhs.org/
The Meow Mission Mishawaka themeowmission.org/
The Meow Mission South Bend themeowmission.org/
Tipton County Humane Society Tipton www.tiptoncountyhumanesociety.com/index.html
TJ Rescue and Sanctuary Brazil www.petfinder.com/shelters/IN459.html
Tri County TNR West Lafayette tricountytnr.org/
Tri County TNR Lafayette tricountytnr.org/
Vanderburgh Humane Society Evansville www.vhslifesaver.org/index.html
Vincennes Animal Shelter Vincennes www.vincennes.org/dev/departments/animal-control/
White River Humane Society Bedford whiteriverhumanesociety.org/