• Home
  • ‚Äč
    • Share to Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Email
    • Print

Pennsylvania Feral Cat Organizations 

Click on the headers below to sort feral cat organization by name or state.

Name Location Contact Information
Adams County Prevent-A-Litter Society Gettysburg www.acpals.org/
Affordable Spay/Neuter Clinic Pottstown www.affordablespay.com/
Alleghany Spay and Neuter Clinic Clearfield www.animal411.net/Clinic.php
Animal Advocacy of Mercer and Crawford Counties Sharon animaladvocacyofmercercrawfordcounty.org/index.html
Animal Care Sanctuary East Smithfield www.animalcaresanctuary.org/
Animal Friends Pittsburgh www.thinkingoutsidethecage.org/site/PageServer
Animal Rescue and Referral Bensalem www.petfinder.com/shelters/arr.html
Animal Rescue Inc. New Freedom www.animalrescueinc.org/
Animal Rescue League Shelter and Wildlife Center Pittsburgh www.animalrescue.org/
Animals Can't Talk Rescue and Adoption East Stroughsburg www.animalscanttalk.org/
Because You Care McKean www.becauseyoucare.org/
Beckoning Cat Project Lewisburg beckoningcatproject.com/
Bradford County Humane Society Ulster members.petfinder.com/~PA19/index.html
Castaway Critters Harrisburg www.castawaycritters.org/
Catnip Acres Waynesburg www.catnip-acres.org
Cats and Kittens 2 Adopt Northeast Philadelphia www.catsandkittens2adopt.com/
CATS Bridge to the Rescue Trevose www.catsbridge.org/
Central PA Animal Alliance Mechanicsburg www.cpaa.info/
Centre County Paws State College www.centrecountypaws.org
Chester County SPCA West Chester www.ccspca.org/
City Kitties West Philadelphia citykitties.org/
Clarion PAWS Clarion www.clarionpaws.org/
Delaware County SPCA Media delcospca.org/
Dr. Dina Russell Chalfont 215-822-7393
Eastern Pennsylvania Animal Alliance Monroe County www.epaaonline.com/
Eastern Pennsylvania Animal Alliance Scotia County www.epaaonline.com/
Eastern Pennsylvania Animal Alliance Northampton County www.epaaonline.com/
Eastern Pennsylvania Animal Alliance Carbon County www.epaaonline.com/
Feral Agenda Bucks County 215-822-7993
Fix 'Ur Cat Washington County fixurcat.org/
Fluffyjean Fund for Felines Washington County fluffyjeanfund.weebly.com/index.html
Forgotten Cats Willow Grove www.forgottencats.org/index.php
Forgotten Felines & Fidos Germansville www.forgottenfelines.org/
Four Paws Rescue Millerton www.petfinder.com/shelters/PA459.html
Frankie's Friends Cat Rescue Tarentum www.frankiesfriendscatrescue.org
Friends of Homeless Felines Scottdale friendsofhomelessfelines.org/
Furry Friends Network Central Pennsylvania furryfriendsnetwork.com/
Green Street Rescue Philadelphia www.greenstreetrescue.org/
Happy Hearts & Tails Northeastern PA www.happyheartsandtails.org/
Helen O. Krause Animal Foundation Mechanicsburg www.helenkrause.org/
Homeless Cat Management Team Pittsburgh www.homelesscat.org/
Humane League of Lancaster County Lancaster humaneleague.com/home.htm
Humane Society of Butler County Butler www.butlercountyhs.org/
Humane Society of Harrisburg Area Harrisburg www.humanesocietyhbg.org/
Humane Society of Westmoreland County Greensburg www.petfinder.com/shelters/PA83.html
In Care of Cats, Inc. Elizabeth www.facebook.com/InCareOfCatsInc
In Pursuit of Grace Scranton inpursuitofgrace.org/
Itty Bitty Kitty Inc. Allentown ittybittykitty.org/
Kiski Valley Cat & Kitten Rescue Apollo www.petfinder.com/shelters/PA159.html
Kitz & Katz Animal Foundation Hanover & Littleton www.littlestown.net/kitzkatslittlestown.html
Lehigh County Humane Society Allentown www.thelehighcountyhumanesociety.org/
Lower Paxton Community Cats Lower Paxton Township www.lowerpaxtoncats.com/
Monroe Animal League Stroudsburg www.monroe-animals.org/
No Nonsense Neutering Birdsboro www.nnnlv.org/
No Nonsense Neutering Allentown www.nnnlv.org/
Northeast Animal Rescue Philadelphia members.petfinder.com/~PA283/index.html
Paws of PA York County pawsofpa.org/new/
Paws of PA Cumberland County pawsofpa.org/new/
Paws of PA Adams County pawsofpa.org/new/
Paws of PA Perry County pawsofpa.org/new/
Paws of PA Lancaster County pawsofpa.org/new/
Paws of PA Dauphin County pawsofpa.org/new/
Paws of PA Franklin County pawsofpa.org/new/
Paws of PA Lebanon County pawsofpa.org/new/
Peaceable Kingdom Whitehall lvpeaceablekingdom.info/
Pennsylvania SPCA Danville www.pspca.org/
Pet Solutions Mercer www.petfinder.com/shelters/PA144.html
Philadelphia Community Cat Council Philadelphia www.phillycats.org/
Prancing Paws Animal Rescue Philadelphia www.facebook.com/prancingpawsphilly
Project Meow Philadelphia projectmeow.org/index.php/component/users/?view=reset
Purrfect Paws Rescue Wynnewood www.purrfectpawsrescue.com/index.html
Spay and Neuter Indiana Pennsylvania Pets (SNIPP) Indiana www.snippindianapa.org/
Spay Neuter Assistance Program Central Pennsylvania www.snapofpa.org/
Starfish to the Sea Animal Rescue Lucernemines www.starfishtothesea.org/
Steelton Borough Community Cats Steelton steeltoncats.org/index.html
Stray Cat Blues Colmar www.petfinder.com/shelters/straycatblues.html
The Center for Animal Health & Welfare Easton healthyanimalcenter.org/
The Hundred Cat Foundation Centre County www.hundredcats.org/
The Nobody's Cat Foundation Central PA www.nobodyscats.org
The Pet Pantry of Lancaster County Lancaster www.petpantrylc.org/
The Spayed Club Frazer www.thespayedclubclinic.org/
Western Pennsylvania Humane Society Pittsburgh www.wpahumane.org/trap-neuter-release
York County SPCA York www.ycspca.org/