• Home
  • ‚Äč
    • Share to Facebook
    • Twitter
    • Email
    • Print

Washington Feral Cat Organizations 


Click on the headers below to sort feral cat organization by name or state.

Name Location Contact Information
Abandoned Cat Team Winthrop www.petfinder.com/shelters/WA180.html
Almost Home Coalition Lewis County folcas.org/Home_Page.php
Animal Shelter Alliance of Portland Portland asapmetro.org/
Animal Talk Rescue Seattle www.animaltalkrescue.org/
Benton-Franklin Humane Society Kennewick www.bfhs.com/
Blue Mountain Humane Society Walla Walla www.bluemountainhumane.org/
Coastal Animal Rescue & Adoption Center Aberdeen www.petfinder.com/shelters/WA406.html
Colville Valley Animal Sanctuary Colville colvillevalleyanimalsanctuary.com/
Community Cat Coalition Mukilteo communitycatcoalitionwa.org/
Community Cat Outreach Thurston County www.communitycatoutreach.org/
Concern for Animals Lewis County concernforanimals.org/
Concern for Animals Mason County concernforanimals.org/
Concern for Animals Thurston County concernforanimals.org/
Feline Friends Olympia area www.feline-friends.net/index.html
Feral Care Bellevue www.feralcare.org/
Feral Cat Assistance and Trapping King County www.feraltrapping.com/FCAT/Home.html
Feral Cat Assistance and Trapping Pierce County www.feraltrapping.com/FCAT/Home.html
Feral Cat Coalition Redmond 425-883-7629
Feral Cat Spay/Neuter Project Seattle area www.feralcatproject.org/
Forget Me Not Animal Shelter Republic forgetmenotshelter.org/
Friends of Campus Cats Seattle campuscats.org/
Harney County Save a Stray Rescue Burn harneycountysaveastray.com/
HAVA Raymond www.hava-heart.org/
Help Us Help Cats Yakima www.helpushelpcats.webs.com/
Homeward Pet Woodinville www.homewardpet.org/index.html
Humane Society & SPCA of Cowlitz County Longview www.cowlitzhumane.com/
Humane Society of Central Washington Yakima www.yakimahumane.org/
Kitsap Humane Society Kitsap www.kitsap-humane.org/
Kittitas County Friends of Animals Ellensburg www.petfinder.com/shelters/kcfoa.html
Kittitas County Friends of Animals Kittitas County www.petfinder.com/shelters/kcfoa.html
Meow Cat Rescue Kirkland www.meowcatrescue.org/
Neuter/Spay Washington Web-based neuterspaywashington.blogspot.com
NOAH Animal Adoption & Spay/Neuter Center Stanwood www.thenoahcenter.org/spay-neuter/feral-cats.html
Northwest Spay & Neuter Center Tacoma nwspayneuter.org/
Oasis for Animals Langley www.oasisforanimals.org/
OK-SNIP Okanogan www.facebook.com/pages/Okanogan-Animal-Foster-Care-and-OK-SNIP/10150127618330457
Olympic Mountain Pet Pals Jefferson County www.ompetpals.org/
Orcas Animal Protection Society Eastsound www.orcaspets.org/index.php
Pasado's Safe Haven Sultan www.pasadosafehaven.org/
Paws of Bainbridge Island and North Kitsap Kitsap www.northkitsappaws.org/
Peninsula Friends of Animals Sequim safehavenpfoa.org/index.html
Pet Savers Spokane www.petsavers.us/
Prevent Homeless pets Columbia Valley www.preventhomelesspets.org/index.html
Progressive Animal Welfare Society Lynnwood www.paws.org/
Puget Sound Working Cats Kent www.petfinder.com/shelters/WA416.html
Purrfect Pals Arlington www.purrfectpals.org/
Regional Animal Services of King County Kent www.kingcounty.gov/safety/regionalAnimalServices/SpecialProgramsServices/BarnCatsRUs.aspx
Save Wonderful Animal Teams Walla Walla savewonderfulanimalsteam.com/
South County Cats Covington www.southcountycats.petfinder.org
South County Cats Maple Valley www.southcountycats.petfinder.org
South Pacific County Humane Society Long Beach beachpets.com/wrdpr/help-donate/spay-neuter/
Spay to Save Port Angeles www.spaytosave.org/Home.htm
SpokAnimal Spokane www.spokanimal.org
Stevens County Cat Care Chewelah www.stevenscountycatcare.org/
The Cat's Meow Anacortes www.meowanacortes.org/
Wenatchee Valley Humane Society Wenatchee www.wenatcheehumane.org/
WeSNIP Bellingham wesnip.org/
West Columbia Gorge Humane Society Washougal www.wcghumanesociety.org/
Whidbey Animals' Improvement Foundation Coupeville www.waifanimals.org/
Willamette Animal Guild Spay/Neuter Clinic Eugene www.wagwag.org/

<< BACK TO FERAL CAT LOCATOR

 
button reading please donate now